• Linkedin
  • Twitter

The 2017 SUERF Marjolin Prize Winner

2017 Marjolin Prize Winner

Prize author(s): Edouard Chr├ętien and Victor Lyonnet

Date published: Sep 2017

The 2017 SUERF Marjolin Prize was awarded to Edouard Chrétien (ACPR, École Polytechnique, CREST) and Victor Lyonnet (HEC Paris, École Polytechnique, CREST), for their paper: Traditional and shadow banks during the crisis at the 33rd SUERF Colloquium and Bank of Finland Conference in Helsinki on "Shadow Banking: Financial Intermediation beyond Banks".

Link to Website - Victor Lyonnet.


© SUERF - The European Money and Finance Forum 2010-2018 .:. Société Universitaire Européenne de Recherches Financières

Privacy Policy .:. Legal notice

Design by draganmarkovic.net