• Linkedin
  • Twitter

The 1997 SUERF Marjolin Prize Winner

Prize author(s): Luc Renneboog, KU Leuven

Date published: May 1997

The 1997 SUERF Marjolin Prize was awarded to Luc Renneboog, KU Leuven,  for his paper: "Ownership, Managerial control and the governance of companies listed on the Brussels stock exchange" at the 20th SUERF Colloquium in Budapest on "Corporate Governance, Financial Markets and Global Convergance, on the Ocassion of the 50th Anniversary of the Marshall Plan".

© SUERF - The European Money and Finance Forum 2010-2018 .:. Société Universitaire Européenne de Recherches Financières

Privacy Policy .:. Legal notice

Design by draganmarkovic.net